top of page

The Team

The Board of Trustees 

        John Weigel                                                                                                       President
        Shirley Zimmer                                                                                                 Secretary
        Mark Burton                                                                                                      Village Board Rep
        Heather Mayne                                                                                                 School District Rep/Treasurer       

        MaryAnn Lenzendorf

        Julie Pluemer



         Michelle Hofer                                                                                                 Director

         Jessica Hrubes                                                                                                  Library Assistant



Library Assistant

Our History

The Montfort Public Library is located in the Community Building in downtown Montfort. The building was a WPA project in 1937.

Old Book
  • Facebook
bottom of page